UPCOMING EVENTS

SEE ALL EVENTS
Fri May 17
Voltaire Las Vegas
Sat May 18
Voltaire Las Vegas
Fri May 24
Voltaire Las Vegas
Sat May 25
Voltaire Las Vegas
Fri Jun 28
Voltaire Las Vegas
Sat Jun 29
Voltaire Las Vegas
Fri Jul 12
Voltaire Las Vegas
Sat Jul 13
Voltaire Las Vegas
Fri Jul 26
Voltaire Las Vegas
Sat Jul 27
Voltaire Las Vegas

ARTIST BIOGRAPHY

Jason Derulo is set to dazzle audiences with an electrifying new residency at Voltaire. This superstar summer shows begins May 17 and continues through August. The multiplatinum-selling singer, songwriter, actor, and dancer will bring his signature blend of infectious energy and fiery vocals to the intimate venue for a series of unforgettable performances.

Derulo's residency at Voltaire marks a thrilling new chapter in his illustrious 15-year career, which includes 22 platinum singles and more than 250 million records sold worldwide. For the highly anticipated show, Derulo will perform a comprehensive setlist, including his hits as well as material from his latest album, "Nu King," which was instantly RIAA-Certified Gold on release day (02/16/2024). The album features collaborations from pop superstars like Adam Levine, Meghan Trainor, and Michael Bublé, who croons on his latest single, "Spicy Margarita."

"I'm excited to be a part of this modern era of entertainment in Las Vegas with my first residency at Voltaire at The Venetian Resort," said Derulo. "It's such a stunning venue and it has an alluring, mysterious vibe. It will allow me to take bold risks with my performance, and I look forward to bringing my songs to a new audience in its immersive setting." He added, "You've never seen me in a performance like this before."